Back To Business

I am back again… back in cold Germany, far away from the ocean and the waves. And I miss it so badly. But it’s time to do some business again and to look after my blog. So New Year starts a little bit later here and I have big plans with you.

wavehuntress back at work

This year I like to

  • stop being shy and start with the videos
  • workout and make challenges with you
  • show you more beautiful beaches
  • and post the weekly review reliable, punctual and regularly every (!) sunday

you will get

  • further parts of the Hostel Survival Guide
  • healthy and tasty recipes
  • some personal insights

and of course everything’s still about surfing, traveling and life in-between.

What I want to know from you is: what do you like to read and to see on this blog? Please let me know…

stay stoked and hang loose

One thought on “Back To Business

  1. “What I want to know from you is: what do you like to read and to see on this blog?” Ganz klar – Trainings-Reminder! Wir haben darüber gesprochen: Bloß nicht Spocht schleifen lassen. Ein kleiner mentaler Arschtritt hin und wieder wär super!

    Like

Leave a Reply

